If a job must be brought to notice to your workforce and customer contacts, you can flag it for attention with a supporting reason. Once you've done so, when they view the job in the web browser, and see the job is flagged the appropriate person can take the required actions.
To flag a job for attention, select the job in either List view or Map view.
The job inspector appears on the right-hand side of your screen.
When the flag is no longer valid, you (or any of the involved person) can delete it from the job inspector.
Go back to Manage Jobs.