The chances of triggering the reset and sync option would be quite rare. However, if you do face any issues while working with Loc8 Mobile, you can allow the mobile app to overwrite erroneous data with the latest data saved in the server.

IMPORTANT: Please be aware that when you trigger the reset and sync option, any recent changes made in the Loc8 Mobile app, which has not yet been saved in the server, will be lost.

STEP 1 Open the main menu items using the Loc8 button and go to the Settings screen.

STEP 2 Navigate to the reset and sync data option. 

STEP 3 Confirm that you want to reset and sync up your data.

In a few minutes, your data will be refreshed. Once that's done, you're back to business as usual.

Did this answer your question?