Deleting a specific asset or site

You can easily delete an asset or site if it's no longer in use, or perhaps if works on the asset or site have been completed.

Deleting multiple assets and sites at a time

With bulk deletion of assets and sites, you can delete a large number of assets and sites all at once.TIP: Selecting large number of consecutive assets is faster using Shift key on your keyboard. Just select the first row, press the Shift key and select the last row of the slab of assets to be deleted.

IMPORTANT: Please be aware that if you delete an asset or a site, their child assets, any references in maintenance plan as well as their history will be lost.

Go back to Manage Assets and Sites.


Did this answer your question?