You can delete a customer if they are no longer active. 

IMPORTANT: Please be aware that if you delete a customer, the associated sites and company contacts specified in the existing jobs for the customer will be removed, and no longer be available. However, any field logs and history recorded against existing jobs and appointments will stay intact.

Did this answer your question?